Staff List

  • Abou-Marie, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_abou-marie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Alicia

    Email: alicia_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Lauren

    Email: lauren_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arnburg, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_arnburg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Arnott, Grace

    Email: grace_arnott@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bannister, Janice

    Email: janice_bannister@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Barr, James

    Email: james_barr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berg, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_berg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berry, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn_berry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blackie, Wehrle
    Teacher
    Email: wehrle_blackie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bodnar, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_bodnar@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zuidema, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_zuidema@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Donna

    Email: donna_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Melissa

    Email: melissa_a_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bruckman, Melissa

    Email: melissa_bruckman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Buckle, Teresa

    Email: teresa_buckle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Casale, Suzanne

    Email: suzanne_casale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chopping-Clarke, Laurna

    Email: laurna_chopping-clarke@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leslie, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_leslie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: katrina_cline@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Sousa, Crestina

    Email: crestina_desousa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pearle, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_pearle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: brittany_duquesnay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fines, Natalie

    Email: natalie_fines@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fulton, Kate

    Email: kate_fulton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gang, Eun Bi

    Email: eun_bi_gang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gebre Mariam, Hebron
    Teacher
    Email: hebron_gebremariam@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • German, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_german@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gillingham, Tonya

    Email: tonya_gillingham@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Laura

    Email: laura_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gray, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_gray@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKeon, Kristy

    Email: kristy_mckeon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grill, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_grill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grobe, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_grobe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hacking, Catharine

    Email: catharine_hacking@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hallman, Pam

    Email: pam_hallman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Melissa

    Email: melissa_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Featherstone, Tiela

    Email: tiela_featherstone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoff, Donna

    Email: donna_hoff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jenkyn, Lindsay

    Email: lindsay_jenkyn@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hughes, Michelle

    Email: michelle_ml_hughes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hutton-Walker, Samantha

    Email: samantha_hutton-walker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Laros, Alicia

    Email: alicia_laros@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jean, Paula

    Email: paula_jean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jetter, Cassandra

    Email: cassandra_jetter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kay, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_kay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ketchen, Kelly

    Email: kelly_ketchen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Koch, Sonya
    Teacher
    Email: sonya_koch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kovats, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_kovats@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lafrance, Tez

    Email: tez_lafrance@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lanteigne, Connie

    Email: connie_lanteigne@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Little, Keith

    Email: keith_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • MacLean, Andrea

    Email: andrea_maclean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCoubrey, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_mccoubrey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mcleod, Sarah

    Email: sarah_mcleod@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McPhee, Ceilidh
    Teacher
    Email: ceilidh_mcphee@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehan, Kuljit
    Teacher
    Email: kuljit_mehan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mithani, Salima

    Email: salima_mithani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: krista_ohara@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Payette, Marianne
    Teacher
    Email: marianne_payette@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prickett-Hart, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley_prickett-hart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ralston-White, Susan

    Email: susan_ralston-white@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Richter, Andreas
    Teacher
    Email: andreas_richter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rundle, Jo-Ann
    Teacher
    Email: jo-ann_rundle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Samuels, Ozlem
    Teacher
    Email: ozlem_samuels@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Siegel, Mediha

    Email: mediha_siegel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snyder, Rhonda

    Email: rhonda_snyder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swartz, Meghann

    Email: meghann_swartz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Talarico, Melissa

    Email: melissa_talarico@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Kathryn

    Email: kathryn_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jim

    Email: jim_j_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Termeer, Janessa

    Email: janessa_termeer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Trybus, Peter
    Vice-Principal
    Email: peter_trybus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Van Allen, Rachel

    Email: rachel_vanallen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wamsley, Meagan

    Email: meagan_wamsley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Leah

    Email: leah_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wenge, Hailey

    Email: hailey_wenge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wenge, Sue

    Email: susan_wenge@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilbur, Tricia

    Email: tricia_wilbur@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilkinson, Kelley

    Email: kelley_wilkinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zettel, Carole

    Email: carole_zettel@wrdsb.ca
    Website: