Staff List

  • Abou-Marie, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_abou-marie@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin, Alicia
    Teacher
    Email: alicia_martin@wrdsb.ca
  • Green, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren_green@wrdsb.ca
  • Arnburg, Rebecca
    DECE
    Email: rebecca_arnburg@wrdsb.ca
  • Arnott, Grace
    Teacher
    Email: grace_arnott@wrdsb.ca
  • Barr, James
  • Berg, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_berg@wrdsb.ca
  • Berry, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn_berry@wrdsb.ca
  • Blackie, Wehrle
    Teacher
    Email: wehrle_blackie@wrdsb.ca
  • Zuidema, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_zuidema@wrdsb.ca
  • Buckle, Teresa
  • Casale, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_casale@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/casales/
  • Chopping-Clarke, Laurna
  • Pearle, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_pearle@wrdsb.ca
  • Teacher
    Email: brittany_duquesnay@wrdsb.ca
  • Frame, Barry
    Principal
    Email: barry_frame@wrdsb.ca
  • Gebre Mariam, Hebron
    Teacher
  • McKeon, Kristy
    Teacher
    Email: kristy_mckeon@wrdsb.ca
  • Grobe, William
    Vice-Principal
    Email: william_grobe@wrdsb.ca
  • Hacking, Catharine
  • Hallman, Pam
    Teacher
    Email: pam_hallman@wrdsb.ca
  • Harrington, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_harrington@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoff, Donna
  • Jenkyn, Lindsay
    DECE
    Email: lindsay_jenkyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Hutton-Walker, Samantha
    Principal
    Email: samantha_hutton-walker@wrdsb.ca
  • Laros, Alicia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: alicia_laros@wrdsb.ca
  • Jetter, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_jetter@wrdsb.ca
  • Kay, Carolyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carolyn_kay@wrdsb.ca
  • Koch, Sonya
    Teacher
    Email: sonya_koch@wrdsb.ca
  • Kovats, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_kovats@wrdsb.ca
  • Lafrance, Tez
    Library Clerk
    Email: tez_lafrance@wrdsb.ca
  • Lanteigne, Connie
    Teacher
    Email: connie_lanteigne@wrdsb.ca
  • Little, Keith
    Teacher
    Email: keith_little@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrlittle/
  • Clemens, Phoebe
    Teacher
    Email: phoebe_lusk@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/room9cor/
  • MacLean, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_maclean@wrdsb.ca
  • McPhee, Ceilidh
    Teacher
  • Mehan, Kuljit
    Teacher
    Email: kuljit_mehan@wrdsb.ca
  • Prickett-Hart, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Samuels, Ozlem
    Teacher
    Email: ozlem_samuels@wrdsb.ca
  • Snyder, Rhonda
    Secretary
    Email: rhonda_snyder@wrdsb.ca
  • Swartz, Meghann
    Educational Assistant
    Email: meghann_swartz@wrdsb.ca
  • Talarico, Melissa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melissa_talarico@wrdsb.ca
  • Taylor, Jim
    Head Custodian
    Email: jim_j_taylor@wrdsb.ca
  • Termeer, Janessa
    Teacher
    Email: janessa_termeer@wrdsb.ca
  • Van Allen, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_vanallen@wrdsb.ca
  • Wenge, Sue
    Library Clerk
    Email: susan_wenge@wrdsb.ca
  • Zettel, Carole
    Teacher
    Email: carole_zettel@wrdsb.ca