• Abou-Marie, Tara
    Teacher
    Email:
  • Baer, Jenni-Rebecca
    Principal
    Email: jenni-rebecca_baer@wrdsb.ca
  • Berg, Bonnie
    Teacher
    Email: bonnie_berg@wrdsb.ca
  • Berry, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn_berry@wrdsb.ca
  • Bloemendal, Christina
    Secretary
    Email: christina_bloemendal@wrdsb.ca
  • Cabral, Alaena
    Office Manager
    Email: alaena_cabral@wrdsb.ca
  • Casale, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_casale@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/casales/
  • Clemens, Phoebe
    Teacher
    Email: phoebe_lusk@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/room9cor/
  • Gebre Mariam, Hebron
    Teacher
  • Greenwood, Ceilidh
    Teacher
    Email: ceilidh_greenwood@wrdsb.ca
  • Hacking, Catharine
  • Harrington, Denise
    Teacher
    Email: denise_harrington@wrdsb.ca
  • Hoff, Donna
  • Jenkyn, Lindsay
    DECE
    Email: lindsay_jenkyn@wrdsb.ca
  • Jetter, Cassandra
    Teacher
    Email: cassandra_jetter@wrdsb.ca
  • Kay, Carolyn
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: carolyn_kay@wrdsb.ca
  • Koch, Sonya
    Teacher
    Email: sonya_koch@wrdsb.ca
  • Kovats, Kendra
    Teacher
    Email: kendra_kovats@wrdsb.ca
  • Kundra, Sebastien
    Teacher
    Email: sebastien_kundra@wrdsb.ca
  • Mehan, Kuljit
    Teacher
    Email: kuljit_mehan@wrdsb.ca
  • Nogueira, Edne
    Library Clerk
    Email: edne_nogueira@wrdsb.ca
  • Pearle, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_pearle@wrdsb.ca
  • Prickett-Hart, Kimberley
    Teacher
  • Rankine, Bryan
    Vice-Principal
    Email: bryan_rankine@wrdsb.ca
  • Samuels, Ozlem
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: ozlem_samuels@wrdsb.ca
  • Talarico, Melissa
    Educational Assistant
    Email: melissa_talarico@wrdsb.ca
  • Zettel, Carole
    Teacher
    Email: carole_zettel@wrdsb.ca